Teichhäuser

Residential complex - Softwarepark 104, 105 and 106

The two buildings, which are currently under construction, will be punctually completed for the start of the winter semester 2015 and will be ready to move into on 01.09.2015. The total 24 shared apartments for 3 people and 8 single apartments have been designed together with the architectural team TWO IN A BOX from Ottensheim and in keeping with our goal of SUCCESSFUL STUDYING AND PLEASANT LIVING IN HAGENBERG and taking into account our experiences with our other student homes.

For example, barbecue sites, outdoor table-tennis areas and a party room for each building are at the residents' disposal.

The buildings comprise 4 stories, which are connected by a lift. The ideal location of the residences ensures a peaceful environment for the residents and yet they are only a few minutes away from the campus by foot.

Time and energy can be spent on studying and leisure instead of on long journeys to and from the university.

Specs

  • 36 3er WG's  und 8 Singlewohnungen
  • Each apartment has 3 equal bedrooms, a common living / dining area (20m²), fully equipped kitchenette, bathroom with washing machine connection and WC
  • Each room is equipped with TV and broadband Internet connection. (30 mbit broadband Internet, unlimited data)
  • Barbeque areas , outside table tennis areas as well as a party room per house
  • 4 floors with elevator
  • Accessible rooms

Rooms and shared apartment

Shared apartments for 3 people

The shared apartments for 3 people, each 72 m², consist of 3 equal-sized rooms, kitchen, hallway, separate bathroom and WC and a shared area with attractive recessed balcony. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, ceramic glass cooktop, dishwasher, extractor fan and refrigerator with freezer compartment.

The bathroom is equipped with shower, washbasin and a washing machine connection and is spatially separated from the WC. A cellar section, two car parking spaces and 2 roofed bike parking places are assigned to each apartment.

Single apartments

The single apartments of approx. 40 m² are at ground level and south-facing. All apartments are fully furnished in a modern style and include kitchen unit with oven, ceramic glass cooktop, dishwasher, extractor fan and combined refrigerator/freezer.

Both the living and sleeping areas are equipped with modern furniture, bathroom with shower and WC are spatially separated. 1 car parking space, a roofed bike parking space and a cellar section are assigned to each apartment.

The apartments are accessible for people with disabilities.

General areas

A laundry room with fully automatic washing machine and dryer is available to all residents. A cellar section is available for each apartment. Each building has a lift.

In each building, for the time after a hard day of studying, there is a party room for celebrating or a leisure room for sitting around, relaxing, discussing or for a table football tournament.

In good weather, you can go outdoors and use the barbecue site, start a table tennis tournament or simply enjoy nature in Mühlviertel ...

Location

24 modern shared apartments for 3 people, 8 excellently equipped single apartments, situated in countryside, but only 3 minutes on foot away from the campus.

You can find a detailed route description for rail, coach, aeroplane and car on the website of the Fachhochschule Hagenberg: http://www.fh-ooe.at/campus-hagenberg/campus/anreise/ 

Picture Gallery

Ground plan shared apartment
Ground plan single room
Ground plan common room
Ground plan hobby rooom
100%

Occupancy rate of Teich Häuser

Even if all shared apartments are currently occupied, it is always the case that, during the academic year, individual tenants / residents of a shared apartment end their course of studies or simply move out, for all sorts of reasons. Fill out our Enquiry Form and register with our Apartment Sharing Exchange – this way, if the two remaining students look for a “replacement”, they are bound to notice you.

Enquire now

If you would like to spend your free time from studying in a newly built, fully equipped shared apartment, or need information on availability, equipment, how to proceed and prices, we will be happy to get in touch with you without delay.

Teichhäuser

Wohnanlage - Softwarepark 104 und 105

Die insgesamt 24 3er WG's  und 8 Singlewohnungen wurden gemeinsam mit dem  jungen Architektenteam 2 in a Box aus Ottensheim und entsprechend unserer Zielsetzung ERFOLGREICHES STUDIEREN UND ANGENEHMES WOHNEN IN HAGENBERG bzw. unter Berücksichtigung der Erfahrungen mit unseren anderen Studentenwohnungen, entworfen.

So stehen den Bewohnern Grillplätze, außen Tischtennisbereiche sowie ein Partyraum pro Haus zur Verfügung.

Die Häuser umfassen 4 Geschosse, die mit einem Personenlift verbunden sind. Die ideale Lage der Wohnhäuser sichern den Bewohnern eine ruhige Wohnqualität, zum Campus sind es trotzdem nur wenige Gehminuten.

Zeit und Energie können für's Studieren und für die Freizeit, nicht aber für lange Anfahrtswege verwendet werden.

Neu ab Herbst 2017

Ab Herbst 2017 ist das dritte Teichhaus mit weiteren 12 3er WG's bezugsfertig.

Specs

  • 24 3er WG's  und 8 Singlewohnungen
  • Jede Wohnung verfügt über 3 gleich große Schlafzimmer , einem gemeinschaftlichen Wohn/Essbereich (20m²), voll ausgestattetem Küchenblock, Bad mit Waschmaschinenanschluss und WC
  • Jedes Zimmer ist mit TV und Breitband- Internetanschluss ausgestattet. (30 mBit Breitband Internet, unbegrenztes Datenvolumen)
  • Grillplätze, außen Tischtennisbereiche sowie ein Partyraum pro Haus
  • 4 Geschosse mit Personenlift
  • Barrierefreie Zimmer

Zimmer und Wohngemeinschaften

3er Wohngemeinschaften

Die dreier WG's mit jeweils 72 m² bestehen aus 3 gleich großen Zimmern, Küche, Diele, getrenntem Bad und WC sowie einem Gemeinschaftsbereich mit attraktiver Loggia. Die Küche ist komplett mit Backofen, Ceranfeld, Geschirrspüler, Dunstabzug sowie Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach ausgestattet.

Das Bad ist mit Dusche, Handwaschbecken und einem Waschmaschinenanschluss ausgestattet und ist vom WC räumlich getrennt. Jeder Wohnung ist ein Kellerabteil, zwei PKW Parkplätze sowie 2 überdachte Fahrradabstellplätze zugeordnet.

Einzelwohnungen

Die Singlewohnungen mit ca. 40 m² sind ebenerdig und nach Süden ausgerichtet. Alle Wohnungen sind komplett im modernen Stil eingerichtet und umfassen Küchenzeile mit Backofen, Ceranfeld, Geschirrspüler, Dunstabzug sowie Kühl/Gefrierkombination.

Sowohl Wohn als auch Schlafbereich sind mit modernen Möbeln ausgestattet, Bad mit Dusche  und WC sind räumlich getrennt. Den Wohnungen sind je 1 PKW Parkplatz und ein überdachter Fahrradabstellplatz sowie ein Kellerabteil zugeordnet.

Die Wohnungen sind barrierefrei zugänglich.

Allgemeinflächen

Eine Waschküche mit Waschvollautomat und ein Wäschetrockner stehen allen Bewohnern zur Verfügung. Jeder Wohnung steht ein Kellerabteil zur Verfügung. Jedes Haus verfügt über einen Lift.

Für die Zeit nach einem harten Studientag gibt es  pro Haus einen Partyraum zum Feiern oder einen Freizeitraum zum  Herumsitzen, relaxen, diskutieren oder für ein Tischfußballturnier.

Bei schönem Wetter kann man  im Freien den Grillplatz nutzen, ein Tischtennisturnier starten oder einfach nur die mühlviertler Natur genießen...

Location

Die Teichhäuser liegen mitten in der Natur, aber nur 3 Gehminuten vom FH Hagenberg Campus entfernt.

Eine detaillierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung für Bahn, Bus, Flugzeug und Auto erhältst du auf der Webseite der Fachhochschule Hagenberg: http://www.fh-ooe.at/campus-hagenberg/campus/anreise/

Bildergalerie

Grundriss 3er WG
Grundriss Einzelwohnung
Grundriss Gemeinschaftsraum
Grundriss Hobbyraum
100%

Auslastung Teich Häuser

Auch wenn derzeit alle WGs belegt sind, kommt es unter dem Studienjahr immer wieder vor, das einzelne Mieter / Bewohner einer WG aus unterschiedlichsten Gründen Ihr Studium beenden oder einfach ausziehen. Fülle unser Anfrageformular aus und melde dich bei der Interessentenbörse an - wenn die beiden verbleibenden Studenten einen "Ersatz" suchen, werden Sie so sicher auf dich aufmerksam.

Jetzt anfragen

Wenn du in einer neugebauten, vollausgestatteten Wohngemeinschaft deine Freizeit neben dem Studium verbringen möchtest oder Informationen zu Verfügbarkeit, Ausstattung, Vorgehensweise und Preisen benötigst, melden wir uns gerne umgehend bei dir.